Latest Products https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 04:05:34 +0530 en-us https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com Bolo Braided Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/bolo-braided-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/bolo-braided-leather-cord.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply comprehensive range of top quality leather cords. Our bolo/ folded bolo leather cords are available in variety of vibrant as well as pastel colors and in their combinations. These bolo cords and folded cords are available in thickness ranging from 2.5mm to 40mm. Our products are available at competitive price range which is another important feature exhibited by our products range. Leather Cords https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-cords.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-cords.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Accessories https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-accessories.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-accessories.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bracelets https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-bracelets.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-bracelets.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Toggle Buttons https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-toggle-buttons.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-toggle-buttons.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eyeglass Holders https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/eyeglass-holders.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/eyeglass-holders.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jewelry Beads https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/jewelry-beads.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/jewelry-beads.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Cotton Cords https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/wax-cotton-cords.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/wax-cotton-cords.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Leather Cords https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/packaging-leather-cords.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/packaging-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Braided Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/oval-braided-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/oval-braided-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply comprehensive range of top quality leather cords. Our bolo/ folded bolo leather cords are available in variety of vibrant as well as pastel colors and in their combinations. These bolo cords and folded cords are available in thickness ranging from 2.5mm to 40mm. Our products are available at competitive price range which is another important feature exhibited by our products range. Round Leather Braided Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/round-leather-braided-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/round-leather-braided-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive gamut of round braided leather cords. These leather braided cords are made from finest leather to give them strength and durability. With an endless combination of colors our range of round braided cord is used for making necklaces, bracelets and for decorating belts, shoes and more. The products which we offer to you are the perfect blend of innovation and quality. Nappa Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/nappa-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/nappa-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With strong commitment to quality, we are a firm that is offering superior quality nappa leather cords. These nappa cords are available in thickness ranging from 1.75mm to 1'' in various colors. Our nappa leather cords have occupied a standard market place & are extensively used for various purposes such as in bracelets, garments, ladies purse, necklace etc. Goat Craft Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/goat-craft-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/goat-craft-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers and suppliers of goat craft leather cords which comes with a beveled underside edges. The superior quality goat craft leather cords offered by us are available in various colors and sizes. Easily cut to the desired length and featuring uniform width and color, our range of goat leather cords are offered at pocket friendly price. Round Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/round-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/round-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offering wide array of round leather cords, colorful round leather cords which are made from finest leather to attain maximum durability. These round leather cords cords are available in metallic colors, dye colors & many other vibrant colors with a thickness ranging between 0.5mm to 7mm. We also customize our range of round leather cords as per clients specific requirements. Split Suede Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/split-suede-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/split-suede-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers and suppliers of split suede leather cords. These split suede cords are made from best cow suede, goat suede and other animal suede and are available in varied colors and thickness. Our process expertise also allows us to deliver these in customized range as per the specifications of our esteemed clients and industry's leading rates. Plain Cotton Wax Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plain-cotton-wax-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plain-cotton-wax-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belt https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-belt.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-belt.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting wide range of fashionable leather belts that complement different attires. The color of our leather belts many vary from the images due to variation in leather. Glass Beaded Eyeglass Holder https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/glass-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/glass-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer glass beaded eye glass holder that are available in variety of color combinations and patterns. All our beaded glasses holders are cost effective and we deliver consignment within stipulated time frame. Leather Eyeglass Holder https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-eyeglass-holder.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-eyeglass-holder.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of leather eye glass holders are offered in braided, round and sueded form. Available in different sizes with 2 ply twister and 3 ply twister, these eye glass holders are perfect to keep eye glasses safely. Wooden Beaded Eyeglass Holder https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/wooden-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/wooden-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with utmost care, these cost effective wooden beaded eye glass holders are designed with colorful beads. We do fulfill the urgent orders within stipulated time frame. Braided Leather Bracelet https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/braided-leather-bracelet.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/braided-leather-bracelet.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To provide the timeless mesmerizing beauty, we unfurl an exclusive collection of leather bracelets which are made with bolo leather. We provide leather bolo bracelets, beaded leather bracelets that are beautified with glass beads, plain and carved metal beads, horn beads and bone beads of various color, sizes and designs. Buff Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/buff-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/buff-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Leather Belting Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/cow-leather-belting-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/cow-leather-belting-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Leather Latigo Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/cow-leather-latigo-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/cow-leather-latigo-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Braided Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/flat-braided-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/flat-braided-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pasted Stitched Flat Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/pasted-stitched-flat-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/pasted-stitched-flat-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Bolo Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/mix-bolo-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/mix-bolo-leather-cord.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Machine Stitched Round Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/printed-machine-stitched-round-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/printed-machine-stitched-round-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting our collection of real suede leather cords which are available in variety of thickness and colors as the specific requirements of our customers. These real suede cords are made from finest raw material which give them long life. Our range is more consistent in width throughout the length. These leather cords are ideal to complement any fashionable accessory. Stretchable Bolo Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/stretchable-bolo-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/stretchable-bolo-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stretchable Oval Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/stretchable-oval-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/stretchable-oval-leather-cord.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Flat Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/suede-flat-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/suede-flat-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Cotton Wax Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/braided-cotton-wax-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/braided-cotton-wax-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/nylon-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/nylon-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Strap https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/bag-strap.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/bag-strap.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Glass Case https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/eye-glass-case.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/eye-glass-case.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Box https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/jewellery-box.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/jewellery-box.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lapel Pin https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/lapel-pin.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/lapel-pin.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bookmark https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-bookmark.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-bookmark.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Brooch https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-brooch.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-brooch.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Coin Purse https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-coin-purse.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-coin-purse.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Earrings https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-earrings.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-earrings.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Keychain https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-keychain.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-keychain.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Mobile Covers https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-mobile-covers.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-mobile-covers.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scarf Hanger https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/scarf-hanger.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/scarf-hanger.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Travel Tag https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/travel-tag.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/travel-tag.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Tie https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-tie.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-tie.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/ball-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/ball-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Card Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/card-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/card-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Folder Header Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/folder-header-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/folder-header-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanks Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/hanks-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/hanks-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L Shape Header Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/l-shape-header-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/l-shape-header-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Reel Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plastic-reel-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plastic-reel-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Reel With Header Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plastic-reel-with-header-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plastic-reel-with-header-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Cut Leather Cord https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/pre-cut-leather-cord.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/pre-cut-leather-cord.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Beads https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/bone-beads.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/bone-beads.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Beads https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/horn-beads.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/horn-beads.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Beads https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/glass-beads.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/glass-beads.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Beads https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/metal-beads.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/metal-beads.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Beaded Eyeglass Holder https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/mix-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/mix-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer mix beaded eye glass holder that are available in variety of color combinations and patterns. All our beaded glasses holders are cost effective and we deliver consignment within stipulated time frame. Plastic Beaded Eyeglass Holder https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plastic-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/plastic-beaded-eyeglass-holder.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present plastic beaded eye glass holder designed with white, black, golden and multi-colored beads. All these sheen beads are glossy finished and we fulfill the order within given time frame. Flat Braided Leather Bracelet https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/flat-braided-leather-bracelet.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/flat-braided-leather-bracelet.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us sophisticatedly designed gamut of leather braided bracelets. These flat leather bracelets are intricately designed with wide variety of flat leather of various colors. Our braided leather bracelets are appropriate to deliver women's wrist, a fascinating look. These flat braided bracelets are available in variety of colors& designs and looks magnificent on every type of apparel. Nappa & Suede Machine Stitched Leather Bracelet https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/nappa-suede-machine-stitched-leather-bracelet.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/nappa-suede-machine-stitched-leather-bracelet.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Braided Leather Bracelet https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/oval-braided-leather-bracelet.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/oval-braided-leather-bracelet.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Machine Braided Leather Bracelet https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/round-machine-braided-leather-bracelet.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/round-machine-braided-leather-bracelet.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calf Cow Leather Toggle Buttons https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/calf-cow-leather-toggle-buttons.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/calf-cow-leather-toggle-buttons.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of cow leather buttons & toggles is offered in various shapes like round, square, heart etc. Available in different colors, these buttons are offered in different sizes. Calf Leather Toggle Buttons https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/calf-leather-toggle-buttons.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/calf-leather-toggle-buttons.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of cow / calf leather buttons & toggles is offered in various shapes like round, square, heart etc. Available in different colors, these buttons are offered in different sizes. Laser Engraving Leather Toggle Buttons https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/laser-engraving-leather-toggle-buttons.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/laser-engraving-leather-toggle-buttons.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of leather buttons with laser engraving is available in regular colors, metallic colors, dyed colors etc. These engraved buttons are available with four holes as well as two holes. Punch Cut Leather Toggle Buttons https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/punch-cut-leather-toggle-buttons.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/punch-cut-leather-toggle-buttons.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a large variety of punch cut leather button in plethora of colors and shapes. These leather button can be customized as per the requirement of the client. Real Suede Leather Toggle Buttons https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/real-suede-leather-toggle-buttons.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/real-suede-leather-toggle-buttons.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer real suede leather button & toggles in various colors, sizes and shapes. These suede leather toggles and buttons are thick and their thickness and color varies because it is a natural product. Split Suede Leather Toggle Buttons https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/split-suede-leather-toggle-buttons.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/split-suede-leather-toggle-buttons.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting a wide range of split suede leather button & toggles in various sizes. These suede leather buttons and suede leather toggles are thick and are available in natural colors. Thickness and color of these leather buttons will vary as they are natural products. Leather Flowers https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-flowers.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-flowers.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wrist Watch Strap https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-wrist-watch-strap.htm https://www.psdaimaandsonsexport.com/leather-wrist-watch-strap.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530